SLEEPING WITH SIRENS

DO IT NOW, REMEMBER LATER BY SLEEPING WITH SIRENS

The lead singer of this band, Kellin Quinn, as a high voice, I get that. But, honestly I’m tired of people ragging on him for that. I happen to love his voice and I think it’s beautiful and so pure; purer than any other voice I’ve heard in a long time that isn’t filled with auto tune.

SLEEPING WITH SIRENS COVERS IRIS BY THE GOO GOO DOLLS

Anyways, back to the Kellin Quinn haters. His band, Sleeping with Sirens, has been receiving a ton of hate on YouTube and such mainly because of how high his vocal range can get to. Like, I understand his voice is higher than a normal male singer, but honestly I think that’s why I like his band so much; it’s not like anything I’ve ever heard before. With a high vocal range and some killer songs, I think it’s enough to make anybody fall in love with this band, but maybe that’s just me.

KICK ME SLEEPING WITH SIRENS

Leave a comment